Our innovative approach

We negotiate for you and optimise each link in your company’s value chain

TW-SchemaEtLegende

Our goals:

  • help you access robust, more profitable and lasting growth
  • help you develop in the supermarket sector both in France and abroad
  • help you set up long-term partnerships
  • open up new opportunities and distribution networks

Developing your Agility as a key factor of success

For a company in a constrained and changing environment, agility is the ability to propose a global solution for the price of a standard offer, but with a high degree of differentiation including services and information. The company alone cannot provide the answers to succeed and must develop lots of agreements with key players to keep jointly-developing solutions for its entire value chain.

First off, Triple Win improves your

  • Retail agility:  You benefit from our outsourced negotiating expertise to enhance your growth in central purchasing departments and distribution networks. Based on results, you can then opt to insource this resource having minimised your risks.
  • Purchasing agility: Finally, you’ve got to buy as well! Our negotiating expertise can be easily applied to optimise your purchases.
  • Agility in human resources: HR negotiations are the third part of our expertise to bring you closer to your social partners and sign winning, lasting agreements for the company and for each individual.

Notre approche innovante

Nous négocions pour vous et optimisons chaque maillon de la chaîne de valeur de votre entreprise

TW-SchemaEtLegende

Nos objectifs :

  • vous faire accéder à une croissance forte, profitable et pérenne
  • vous aider à vous développer en grande distribution, en France, et à l’international
  • vous aider à mettre en place des partenariats de long terme
  • vous ouvrir de nouveaux débouchés et réseaux de distribution

 Développer votre Agilité comme facteur clé de réussite;

L’agilité pour une entreprise, dans un environnement contraint et fluctuant, c’est la faculté de proposer une solution globale, au prix d’une offre standard, mais avec un haut niveau de différenciation, incluant service et information. Pour réussir elle ne peut répondre seule et doit nouer un grand nombre d’accords avec des acteur-clés lui permettant de co-développer sans cesse des solutions sur toute sa chaîne de valeur.

Triple Win améliore dans un premier temps votre

  • Agilité commerciale :  Vous profitez de notre expertise externe de négociation pour développer votre croissance dans les centrales d’achats et réseaux de distribution : fonction du résultat, vous pourez ensuite choisir d’internaliser cette ressource en ayant minimisé votre risque.
  • Agilité achats : Finalement, vous aussi vous achetez! Notre expertise de négociateurs se décline aisément sur vos achats pour les optimiser.
  • Agilité en termes de ressources humaines : Troisième volet de notre expertise, la négociation RH, pour vous rapprocher avec vos partenaires sociaux et signer des accords gagnants et pérennes pour l’entreprise et chacun.